Your GovernmentCommunity ServicesDoing BusinessExplore Cibolo
How Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Executive Staff

Executive Staff Team

Tim Fousse, Director of Public Works and Capital Projects | Leigh Ann Rogers, Executive Assistant | Rudy Klein, Director of Planning and Engineering | Anna Miranda, Director of Finance | Roger Niemietz, Fire Chief

 Robert T. Herrera, City Manager 

Peggy Cimics, City Secretary | Kristopher McDaniel, Information Technology Director | Mark Luft, Economic Development Director | Bryan Hugghins, Interim Chief of Police

Executive Staff Picture

Focus of Our Administration

  • To pledge our very best talents and skills to the community.
  • To be committed to exercising good business principles.
  • To be fiscally responsible and accountable.
  • To strive for organizational and operational efficiencies.
  • To deliver strong customer service.